22 Nov 13 22 May 18

Our Team

Board of Directors

Association Coordination

  • Jetske Duintjer: National Association Outreach Coordinator 
  • Jessica Ho: Association Outreach Coordinator
  • Eshan Cheema: AGA Support Intern

Executive Director's Office

  • Joseph Belliveau: Executive Director 
  • Grant Assenheimer: Deputy Director
  • Chelsea Lloyd: Executive Coordinator & Special Projects Facilitator
  • Kate Badana: GDPR Focal Point
  • Christian Captier: SIMM Project Manager
  • Sarah Lamb: SIMM Project Officer 
  • Emmanuel Guillaud: TIC Secretariat Lead
  • Rekha Sadavisan: TIC Project Manager
  • Carly Richards: TIC Secretariat Coordinator


  • Isabelle Jeanson: Director of Communications
  • Kim Parry: Press Officer
  • Michael Lawson: Communications Officer (Publications)
  • Marie J. Rancourt: Communications Officer (Translation)
  • Idriss Lomba: Communications Officer (Bilingual)
  • Wayne Leung: Digital Communications Officer
  • Paulina Cias: Digital Communications Intern
  • Arndell LeBlanc: Digital Communications Specialist 
  • Laurel Louden: Events Officer

Finance and Administration

  • Grant Assenheimer (interim): Director of Finance & Admin
  • Fazal Karim: Finance Unit Manager
  • Hosanna Aughtry: Finance Manager
  • Karima Akrami: Payroll and Finance Administraton
  • Vesna Babic: Accounts Payable Administrator
  • Tahina Torres: Montreal Admin/HR Coordinator
  • Sarah Ifanga: Administration Coordinator/Office Facilities Manager

Information Technology (IT)

  • Jason Orchard: IT Manager
  • Richard Blackman: CRM Project Manager and Issue Coordinator
  • Faryn Stern: Database Administrator
  • Richard Loosemore: IT Support Specialist
  • Ian Rumun: IT Support Specialist


  • Debbie Drewett: Director of Fundraising
  • Robert Dixon: Principal Gifts Program Manager
  • Cameron Becker: Donor Engagement Officer
  • Samuel Thomson: Donor Engagement Officer
  • Chloe Grande: Principal Gifts Coordinator
  • Antranik Tchalekian: Prospect Researcher
  • Rhona Rahmani: Planned Giving Coordinator
  • Joanne Giannakopoulos: Senior Manager of Direct Marketing & Donor Engagement
  • Vivienne Chartrand: Annual Giving Coordinator
  • Kevin Hill: Digital Marketing Officer
  • Margaux Durand: Donor Relations Representative
  • Jessica Myers: Donor Relations Representative
  • Efua Gyan: Donor Relations Representative
  • Olivia Dooley: Donor Relations Representative
  • Salma Ali: Donor Relations Representative

Human Resources 

  • Tiffany Moore: Director of Human Resources
  • Owen Campbell: HR Officer (Recruitment) 
  • Catheryne Gagnon: HR Administrator (Outreach)
  • Marie-Camille Gauthier Lessard: Field HR Intern (Outreach) 
  • Marilyne Bouchard: Recruitment Officer
  • Francis Pineault: Recruitment Officer
  • Maher Najari: Recruitment Officer
  • Christophe Lefebvre: HR Officer (Placement) 
  • Emilie Rignol: HR Officer
  • Sebastien Gaudette: HR Officer
  • Fethi Salah: HR Officer
  • Christophe Dang Vu: HR Officer
  • Danielle Ouellette: HR Administrator (Placement)
  • Gail Toca: HR Administrator (Placement)
  • Natalie Hackett: Field HR Intern (Placement) 
  • Afnan Saaed: HR Administrator 
  • Kathy Mathinpou: HQ HR Officer
  • Susan St Marseille: HQ HR Administrator 
  • Catherine Moses: HQ HR Intern 
  • Julia Bordeaux Montrieux: HQ HR Recruitment 
  • Shiva Mazrouei: Diversity and Inclusion Officer 


  • Diana Wegner: Symphony PM
  • Joel Teutrie: Symphony Super User
  • Marianne Tam: Implementation Support, Symphony
  • Kirk Morris: Symphony IT Focal Point
  • Hannah Dawson: Technical Support, Symphony
  • Linda Attia: Symphony Support

Program Unit 

  • J.L Crosbie: Director of Programs
  • Fabien Schneider: Program Unit Manager
  • Rita Sookrit: Head of Learning Services
  • Arnab Majumdar: Learning Services Officer
  • Arran Svadjian: E-Learning Developer and Programmer  
  • Fareeha Khizar: Telemedicine Services Manager
  • Yogesh Jha: Telemedicine Implementation Officer
  • Charlotte Arthur: Telemedicine Services Program Coordinator
  • Tiffany Chiang: Telemedicine Services Program Coordinator
  • Noemie Legendre: Grant Management Officer
  • Andrew Cullen: Porgram Managment Officer
  • Jason Nickerson: Humanitarian Affairs Advisor
  • Carol Devine: Humanitarian Affairs Advisor